West Wales Chess League - Logo

West Wales Chess League

For Chess Clubs in Neath Port Talbot, Swansea, Llanelli and surrounding districts

Contacts

President


Ralph Cook

marjc@btinternet.com
01792 233822

Message Me

Chairman


Ian Eustis

ianrhos@hotmail.com
01792 862115

Message Me

League Secretary


Sam Pritchard

sampritchard42@yahoo.co.uk

Message Me

League Treasurer


John Porter

01792 201466

Grading and Publicty Officer


Sean Denton

sean@westwalesgradings.com

Message Me

Yearbook Editor


Steve Lockley

stevenlockley@btinternet.com

Message Me

Division 1 Controller


Andrew Smith

andrew.smith23@hotmail.co.uk
07977 869705

Message Me

Division 2 Controller & Tournament Organiser (E.J. Clarke & Lightning)


June Evans

june.evans2@yahoo.co.uk
01792 523894

Message Me

Division 3 Controller


Janet Evans

janetevans1958@yahoo.co.uk
01792 523894

Message Me

A.O. Jones Tournament Organiser


William Hewitt

billhewitt937@btinternet.com
01554 834120

Message Me

West Wales Congress Organiser & KO Cup Organiser


Les Philpin

newsilure@hotmail.com
01792 418711

Message Me

Officer for Juniors


Eleanor Collins

eleanor.rachel.collins@gmail.com
07854 594871

Message Me

Fixtures Secretary & Website Admin


Albert Easton

aieaston@hotmail.com
01792 863353

Message Me

Briton Ferry / Nidum Chess Club


Secretary

Glyn Sinnett

glynsnidum@sky.com
01639 700186

Message Me

Briton Ferry / Nidum Chess Club


Nidum Team Captain

Andrew Gibbons

andrewpgibbons.ag@googlemail.com

Message Me

Briton Ferry / Nidum Chess Club


All Blacks Captain

Mal Kingman

malcolmkingman@hotmail.com

Message Me

Briton Ferry / Nidum Chess Club


Giants & Brunel Captain

Lyndon Todd

07709 986960

Castell-Nedd Chess Club


Secretary

Hywel Griffiths

hywel862@aol.com
07985 923799

Message Me

Castell-Nedd Chess Club


Emperors Team Captain

Martyn Griffiths

mart346@hotmail.co.uk
01639 636332

Message Me

Castell-Nedd Chess Club


Tribunes Team Captain

Dennis Thomas

d.thomas6090@ntlworld.com
01639 774250

Message Me

De la Beche Chess Club


Secretary & A Team Captain

Ken Huntley

ken.huntley@ymail.com
01792 540659

Message Me

De la Beche Chess Club


B & C Team Captain

John Porter

01792 201466

Morriston Chess Club


Secretary and C Team Captain

Les Philpin

newsilure@hotmail.com
01792 418711

Message Me

Morriston Chess Club


A Team Captain

Peter Bevan

bevan.peter@googlemail.com
01792 798395

Message Me

Morriston Chess Club


B, F & G Team Captain

Ian Eustis

ianrhos@hotmail.com
01792 862115

Message Me

Morriston Chess Club


D Team Captain

Eleanor Collins

eleanor.rachel.collins@gmail.com
07854 594871

Message Me

Morriston Chess Club


E Team Captain

John Ward

john.ward583@ntlworld.com
01792 701652

Message Me

Swansea University Chess Club


Secretary and Captain A & B Teams

Sipho Donovan

s.donovan.838331@swansea.ac.uk
07402 917693

Message Me

St Michael's School Chess Club


Secretary & Team Captain

Jon Jenkins

jenkinsj@stmikes.co.uk
07517 393538

Message Me

Upper Killay Chess Club


Secretary and Harriers Team Captain

June Evans

june.evans2@yahoo.co.uk
01792 523894

Message Me

Upper Killay Chess Club


Merlins Team Captain

Bill Flew

billflew@googlemail.com
01792 232060

Message Me

White Knights Chess Club


Secretary & A Team Captain

Jason Garcia

jasongarcia1000@yahoo.co.uk
07792 015416

Message Me

White Knights Chess Club


B & C Team Captain

Chris Daniel

cdaniel@carmartheshire.gov.uk
07849 926521

Message Me

White Knights Chess Club


D Team Captain

Mike Richards

baldy2k49@hotmail.com
07826 517464

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now